The Works of Andrés Sanz: a (non) systematic review.

The items posted here are notes, ideas and (moving) pictures that were part of the creative process during the making of my work.

Check out Flat Love LATEST NEWS in Facebook!

Flat Love (2009)

Flat Love (2009)

15 August 2010

Flat Love: WINNER at HollyShorts, Hollywood.

FLAT LOVE WINNER The HollyShorts Film Festival


The 6th Annual HollyShorts Film Festival ( came to a close early this past Friday with Flat Love taking home the Grand Jury Prize for Best Experimental Film.

6th Annual HollyShorts Film Festival (HSFF),, took place August 5-12 in Hollywood.

We'd like to thank the Festival and the Jury for this great award!

The 2010 HollyShorts Film Festival Jury consists of:
Ryan Black, Grindstone
Jessy Terrero, Writer, Director, Producer (Soul Plane, music videos for 50 Cent, Sean Paul, The Lox, G-Unit)
Lucas Carter, The Weinstein Co. Director, Production and Development
Peter Russell, Story Analyst (Walden (AFG) Films (The Chronicles of Narnia), and Participant Productions (An Inconvenient Truth), Imagine Films, and CBS Television Network)
Amy Draughn, Production (Josh Brolin Productions)
Jamie Linden, Writer (We Are Marshall, Dear John)
Maurissa Tanchoreon, Writer, Actress (Dollhouse, Dr. Horrible’s Sing-Along Blog)
Arianna Jackson, Partner, Producer, Chill Entertainment (G, Confessions of a Memory Eater)
Leah Meyerhoff, Writer, Director (Twitch, Unicorns)
Eric Robles , Executive Producer, Animator/Creator Nickelodeon’s Fanboy and Chum Chum
William Olsson, Director, An American Affair
Ray McDermott, Film Radar
Darren Lew, Cinematographer
Deddy Tzur, Composer, The Golden Compass
Frank Chindamo, Fun Little Movies

No comments: